The Eagle Eye

2013-2014 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 20 Colts Neck45-46L
Colts Neck
Fri, Dec 27 South Plainfield43-41W
South Plainfield
Sat, Dec 28 Perth Amboy27-43L
Perth Amboy
Mon, Dec 30 Hunterdon Central41-37W
Hunterdon Central
Mon, Jan 06 CBA34-55L
CBA
Thu, Jan 09 Manalapan46-62L
Manalapan
Sat, Jan 11 Rumson56-78L
Rumson
Tue, Jan 14 Howell60-65L
Howell
Thu, Jan 16 Holmdell44-74L
Holmdell
Fri, Jan 17 Marlboro42-43L
Marlboro
Thu, Jan 23 Colts Neck58-60L
Colts Neck
Thu, Jan 23 CBA55-66L
CBA
Tue, Jan 28 Freehold Township48-61L
Freehold Township
Thu, Jan 30 CBA38-66L
CBA
Sat, Feb 01 East Brunswick40-78L
East Brunswick
Wed, Feb 05 Middletown North56-63L
Middletown North
Thu, Feb 06 Howell51-42W
Howell
Sat, Feb 08 Toms River South67-73L
Toms River South
Mon, Feb 10 Manalapan38-70L
Manalapan
The student news site of Middletown High School South
Sports Center