The Eagle Eye

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 06 Jackson Memorial1-2L
Jackson Memorial
Mon, Sep 08 West Windsor-Plainsboro So2-3L
West Windsor-Plainsboro So
Thu, Sep 11 Freehold Township2-4L
Freehold Township
Sat, Sep 13 Howell1-3L
Howell
Mon, Sep 15 CBA1-0W
CBA
Wed, Sep 17 Freehold Borough0-2L
Freehold Borough
Wed, Oct 01 Freehold Township0-5L
Freehold Township
Fri, Oct 03 CBA0-5L
CBA
Tue, Oct 07 Freehold Borough0-3L
Freehold Borough
Thu, Oct 09 Manalapan0-2L
Manalapan
Tue, Oct 14 Marlboro0-5L
Marlboro
Wed, Oct 15 Howell1-2L
Howell
Sat, Oct 18 Manalapan0-4L
Manalapan
Mon, Oct 20 Middletown North1-0W
Middletown North
Tue, Dec 23 Marlboro0-3L
Marlboro
Fri, Dec 26 Notre Dame0-4L
Notre Dame
Mon, Dec 29 Middletown North0-2L
Middletown North
The student news site of Middletown High School South
Sports Center