The Eagle Eye

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 17 Freehold Borough1-2L
Freehold Borough
Fri, Sep 25 Howell0-1L
Howell
Wed, Sep 30 Freehold Township0-4L
Freehold Township
Tue, Oct 06 Freehold Borough2-1W
Freehold Borough
Sat, Oct 10 Woodbridge1-1T
Woodbridge
Mon, Oct 12 Middletown North0-1L
Middletown North
Wed, Oct 14 Howell0-3L
Howell
Sat, Oct 17 Jackson Memorial0-2L
Jackson Memorial
Mon, Oct 19 Marlboro0-2L
Marlboro
Wed, Oct 21 Freehold Township1-6L
Freehold Township
Thu, Oct 22 CBA0-3L
CBA
The student news site of Middletown High School South
Sports Center