The student news site of Middletown High School South

The Eagle Eye

  • July 16

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 03 Middletown North3-4L
Middletown North
Sat, Apr 08 Raritan12-10W
Raritan
Mon, Apr 10 Colts Neck9-8W
Colts Neck
Wed, Apr 12 Wall3-2W
Wall
Thu, Apr 13 Red Bank Catholic6-20L
Red Bank Catholic
Sat, Apr 15 Jackson Memorial11-5W
Jackson Memorial
Mon, Apr 17 Monmouth Regional3-6L
Monmouth Regional
Tue, Apr 18 Ocean Township12-5W
Ocean Township
Wed, Apr 19 ManasquanAway2-9L
ManasquanAway
Fri, Apr 21 MHSNHome6-12L
MHSNHome
Mon, Apr 24 Long BranchAway9-1W
Long BranchAway
The student news site of Middletown High School South
Sports Center